Upcoming Events

December

PACTS Transit Committee

12/19/17

Tuesday, December 19, 2017, 12:30 p.m.
A PACTS Transit Committee meeting is scheduled for December 19th at 12:30 p.m. at GPCOG.
›› Event Details

GPCOG Executive Committee

12/20/17

Wednesday, December 20, 2017, 12:30 p.m.
The GPCOG Executive Committee is scheduled to meet on December 20 at 12:30 p.m. at GPCOG
›› Event Details

Christmas Holiday

12/25/17

Monday, December 25, 2017, 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
The GPCOG and PACTS offices will be closed on December 25th in observance of Christmas.
›› Event Details

January

New Year’s Day

01/01/18

Monday, January 1, 2018,
The GPCOG and PACTS offices will be closed on January 1, 2018 in observance of New Year's Day
›› Event Details

PACTS Planning Committee

01/04/18

Thursday, January 4, 2018, 9:00 a.m.
The PACTS Planning Committee is scheduled to meet on January 4, 2018 at 9:00 a.m. at GPCOG.
›› Event Details

PACTS Executive Committee

01/09/18

Tuesday, January 9, 2018, 8:30 a.m.
The PACTS Executive Committee is scheduled to meet on January 9, 2018 at 8:30 a.m. at GPCOG
›› Event Details

PACTS Transit Committee

01/11/18

Thursday, January 11, 2018, 9:30 a.m.
The PACTS Transit Committee is scheduled to meet on January 11, 2018 at 9:30 a.m. at GPCOG
›› Event Details

PACTS Technical Committee

01/16/18

Tuesday, January 16, 2018, 8:30 a.m.
The PACTS Technical Committee is scheduled to meet on January 16, 2018 at 8:30 a.m. at GPCOG
›› Event Details

GPCOG Executive Committee

01/17/18

Wednesday, January 17, 2018, 12:30 p.m.
The GPCOG Executive Committee is scheduled to meet on January 17 at 12:30 p.m. at GPCOG
›› Event Details

PACTS Transit Committee Workshop

01/23/18

Tuesday, January 23, 2018, 12:30 p.m.
A PACTS Transit Committee Workshop meeting is scheduled for January 23 at 12:30 p.m. at GPCOG
›› Event Details

February

PACTS Executive Committee

02/06/18

Tuesday, February 6, 2018, 8:30 a.m.
The PACTS Executive Committee is scheduled to meet on February 6, 2018 at 8:30 a.m. at GPCOG
›› Event Details

GPCOG Executive Committee

02/14/18

Wednesday, February 14, 2018, 12:30 p.m.
The GPCOG Executive Committee is scheduled to meet on February 14th at 12:30 p.m. at GPCOG
›› Event Details

PACTS Transit Committee Workshop

02/27/18

Tuesday, February 27, 2018, 12:30 p.m.
A PACTS Transit Committee Workshop meeting is scheduled for February 27 at 12:30 p.m. at GPCOG
›› Event Details

March

PACTS Executive Committee

03/06/18

Tuesday, March 6, 2018, 8:30 a.m.
The PACTS Executive Committee is scheduled to meet on March 6 at 8:30 a.m. at GPCOG
›› Event Details

GPCOG Executive Committee

03/21/18

Wednesday, March 21, 2018, 12:30 p.m.
The GPCOG Executive Committee is scheduled to meet on March 21st at 12:30 p.m. at GPCOG.
›› Event Details

PACTS Transit Committee Workshop

03/27/18

Tuesday, March 27, 2018, 12:30 p.m.
A PACTS Transit Committee Workshop meeting is scheduled for March 27 at 12:30 p.m. at GPCOG
›› Event Details

April

PACTS Transit Committee

04/12/18

Thursday, April 12, 2018, 9:30 a.m.
The PACTS Transit Committee is scheduled to meet on April 12 at 9:30 a.m. at GPCOG
›› Event Details

PACTS Transit Committee Workshop

04/24/18

Tuesday, April 24, 2018, 12:30 p.m.
A PACTS Transit Committee Workshop meeting is scheduled for April 24 at 12:30 p.m. at GPCOG
›› Event Details

GPCOG Executive Committee

04/25/18

Wednesday, April 25, 2018, 12:30 p.m.
The GPCOG Executive Committee is scheduled to meet on April 25th at 12:30 p.m. at GPCOG
›› Event Details

May

GPCOG Executive Committee

05/16/18

Wednesday, May 16, 2018, 12:30 p.m.
The GPCOG Executive Committee is scheduled to meet on May 16th at 12:30 p.m. at GPCOG
›› Event Details