Executive Committee

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes


The Greater Portland Council of Governments (GPCOG) Executive Committee is composed of 9 to 11 of the member municipalities and Cumberland County.

Jerre BryantWestbrook854-9105, ext. 201Email Jerre Bryant
Sandy CarderGray657-4715Email Sandy Carder
Sue Witonis
Cumberland County939-1612Email Sue Witonis
Mary FernandesCasco776-2319Email Mary Fernandes
Carmen LoneBridgton865-4743Email Carmon Lone
Claude MorganSouth Portland450-2583Email Claude VZ Morgan
Belinda RayPortland671-4000Email Belinda Ray
Jarrod MaxfieldWindham805-7005Email Jarrod Maxfield
Matthew SturgisCape Elizabeth657-2190Email Matthew Sturgis
Nat TupperYarmouth846-9036Email Nat Tupper

GPCOG Officers

For July 2020 through June 2021, our officers are:

  • President: Nat Tupper, Yarmouth
  • First Vice-President: Claude Morgan, South Portland
  • Second Vice-President: Sandy Carder, Gray

Committee Purpose

The Executive Committee is the policy-implementing body of GPCOG.