Transportation Improvement Program Committee

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes


Hank BergGeneral Manager Casco Bay Lines774-7872
Bill ShaneTown ManagerCumberland829-2205
Donna TippettTransportation Department DirectorSouth Portland767-5556
Alex JaegermanDirector of Planning & DevelopmentTown of Yarmouth846-9036
Chris BranchPublic Works DirectorPortland874-8801
Jay Chace, Vice ChairTown PlannerScarborough730-4042
Lori BrannTransit Program CoordinatorMaineDOT767-5556
Robert CurrieTransportation Program DirectorYork County Community Action Corp.324-5762
Greg JordanGeneral ManagerGreater Portland METRO774-0351
Jack DeBeradinisExecutive DirectorRegional Transportation Program (RTP)774-2666
Patrick FoxPublic Works DirectorCity of Saco284-6641
Bruce HymanTransportation Program ManagerCity of Portland874-8717
Gregg IsherwoodPresidentCustom Coach & Limousine797-9100
Maureen O'Meara Town PlannerCape Elizabeth799-0115
Patricia QuinnExecutive Director NNEPRA780-1000
Martin RooneyPlanning ManagerMaineDOT6243317
Erin Courtney, ChairPublic Relations ManagerMaine Turnpike Authority871-7771
Tony ScavuzzoExecutive DirectorBiddeford Saco Old Orchard Beach Transit282-5408


Aubrey MillerTransportation Project Manager774-9891, ext. 202

Committee Responsibilities

The Transportation Improvement Program (TIP) Committee is an ad hoc advisory committee to the PACTS Policy Committee. This year the committee will develop a funding framework to select projects for funding. For the first time, this funding framework will be used to prioritize projects of all modes.

The committee also: