Connect 2045 Project Advisory Committee

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes


NameTitle Affiliation
Jessa BernaEconomic Development Specialist
City of Saco
Anna BullettWIC DirectorOpportunity Alliance
Josh CaldwellClimate & Clean Energy Outreach CoordinatorNatural Resources Council of Maine
Chad Heid
Executive DirectorBSOOB Transit
Craig ChekanEngineer City Biddeford
Stephen ColeRegional PlannerMaine DOT
Keenan Weischedel
AdvocateDisability Rights Maine
Jennie FranceschiDirector of Planning and Code EnforcementCity of Westbrook
Dan GoodmanPublic Affairs ManagerAAA
Christine GrimandoDirector of Planning & Urban DevelopmentCity of Portland
Rebecca GroverPublic Outreach CoordinatorMaine Turnpike Authority
Greg JordanGeneral ManagerGreater Portland Metro
Angela KingAdvocacy ManagerBicycle Coalition of Maine
Ashley KrulikSustainability CoordinatorTown of Falmouth
Christopher LaRocheExecutive DirectorWestbrook Housing Authority
Amanda LessardPlanning DirectorTown of Windham
Guy MpoyiProgram ParticipantCommunity Transportation Leader
Milan NevajdaPlanning DirectorCity of South Portland
Rachel LeVeeDeputy Division AdministratorFHWA
Patricia QuinnExecutive DirectorNNEPRA
Leah SirminCommunity Planner and Environmental Protection SpecialistFTA
Kevin SutherlandDirector of DevelopmentHardypond Construction
Brian SitesSelectboard memberTown of North Yarmouth
Austin WilliamsDirector of Partnership DevelopmentThe Roux Institute
Dick WoodburyBoard MemberCasco Bay Trail Alliance, Maine Trails, East Coast Greenway Alliance
Kara WooldrikExecutive DirectorPortland Trails


The Connect 2045 Project Advisory Committee is comprised of a diverse group of local, state, and federal stakeholders. The committee guides and supports the development of the long range transportation plan Connect 2045.


The Connect 2045 Project Advisory Committee will meet bi-monthly until December, 2022.